Follow on these social networks

Hockeyballe Facebook page Hockeyballe Twitter page
high temperature Replica Watches UK baked paint, until now also applied to most of the movement table, this surface is the characteristics of the disk edge, the window position and the middle of the hole position of the hole has a sense of melting down, the formation of A slow slope, as if the molten liquid with its own gravity down, Replica Watches down, dry after the formation of the same effect, this Replica Roex Watches surface is generally very resistant to corrosion and very moisture-resistant, not easy to change color, to maintain a long time Bright colors.However, Replica Handbags uk these years in addition to the black side, but also rarely produced such a color face plate. Even if there are some color dial watch, the use is not the same process, to achieve this is not the effect. But also because of this, this type of Replica Handbags in the secondary market is very popular.
2019 Mens Team Canada Roster Announcement

The Canadian Ball Hockey Association is pleased to announce the players and staff representing Mens Team Canada at the 2019 World Ball Hockey Championships...

The Canadian Ball Hockey Association is very pleased to announce the roster of Men's Team Canada along with the Team Staff for the 2019 ISBHF World Championship in Kosice, Slovakia.

General Manager Daniel Medeiros states "We were looking across Canada for the right blend of skill, talent, work ethic, speed, size and chemistry that is going to get us back to the top of the ball hockey world, and we believe we have found just that."

Team Canada is also announcing the names of the Team Staff who bring a wealth of professional experience to take care of the squad in Kosice.

Adam Butler - Cloverdale, British Columbia
Dave Yarham - Edmonton, Alberta

Joel Andresen - St. Albert, Alberta
Dylan Churchwell - Langley, British Columbia
Jordan Crocker - Brampton, Ontario
Cody Donaghey - St. John's, Newfoundland
Bill Marshall - Calgary, Alberta
Patrick O'Keefe - Mount Pearl, Newfoundland
Brian Szolga - Niagara Falls, Ontario
Calin Wild - Winnipeg, Manitoba

Landen Burkley - Edmonton, Alberta
Iain Downes - Thorold, Ontario
Jordan Escott - St. John's, Newfoundland
Shawn Hannon - Ajax, Ontario
Scott Holben - Edmonton, Alberta
Dustin Kelly - Winnipeg, Manitoba
Remi Laurencelle - Winnipeg, Manitoba
Justin Maiolino - Loretto, Ontario
Danick Martel - Drummondville, Quebec
Connor Navrot - Martensville, Saskatchewan
Zach O'Brien - St. John's, Newfoundland
Gianluca Pallotta - Beeton, Ontario
Marcus Power - St. John's, Newfoundland
Kevin Reid - Norman's Cove, Newfoundland

Head Coach - Ian Moores - Harbour Grace, Newfoundland
Assistant Coach - Alex Bovoletis - Toronto, Ontario
Physician - Dr. Ian Marshall - St. John's, Newfoundland
Athletic Therapist - Ryan Bennett - Oakville, Ontario
RMT - Rolland Heider - Newmarket, Ontario
Equipment Manager - Nathan Belliveau - St. John, New Brunswick
General Manager - Daniel Medeiros - Toronto, Ontario